Here’s what you should do after your break up – Make a SINGLE bucket list.

What’s the perfect thing to do after breaking up? Make a SINGLE BUCKET LIST.

Bucket-List.jpg

 

I had one during my last break up- I was able to do all of the things on my list, and I admit, it helped me forget about my ex since I became busy fulfilling the bucket.

You should try it too!

 

Here’s my single bucket list:

  1.  Get a tattoo
  2. Have a summer getaway
  3. Get a new hair color
  4. Go to the gym
  5. Go to the spa and get a facial
  6. Do a group cosplay shoot
  7. Save money!
  8. Buy a violin
  9. Have some voice lessons
  10. Buy a piano and get piano lessons
  11. Study abroad
  12. Get a foreign boyfriend!
  13. Get a new hobby
  14. Buy a bicycle
  15. Start a YouTube channel
  16. Do some covers
  17. Do some extreme sports and activities
  18. Spend a week without internet
  19. pass an IELTS exam
  20. Get a passport
  21. Learn Mandarin
  22. Get a girl and a boy best friend
  23. Get some driving lessons and get a license
  24. Be fabulous!

So, what’s on your bucket list?

Leave a Reply

